Monica Potter

Monica Potter

Director of Internship Year

               

                 potterm@youinc.org

                     (508) 552-7575

Katelynn Shea

Katelynn Shea

Director of Admissions

             

                  sheak@youinc.org

                     (508) 552-7576

Stephanie Kozlowski

Stephanie Kozlowski

Asst. Director of Admissions

Laura Sarent

Laura Sarent

Administrative Assistant

               

                 sargentl@youinc.org

                     (508) 552-7581

Gregg Frew

Gregg Frew

Asst. Program Director & Internship Year Advisor

 

                 frewg@youinc.org

                     (508) 552-7578

Joelle Dumont

Joelle Dumont

NEED INFO

               

                 potterm@youinc.org

                     (508) 552-7575

Lauren Buffone

Lauren Buffone

Coordinator of Student Support & Internship Year Advisor

 

                 buffonel@youinc.org

                     (508) 552-7583

Pam Green

Pam Green

NEED INFO

               

                 potterm@youinc.org

                     (508) 552-7575

Mike Downs

Mike Downs

Admissions & Outreach Coordinator

               

                 DownsM@youinc.org

                     (508) 552-7579

Chizu Shiono

Chizu Shiono

Internship Year College Counselor

               

               ShionoC@youinc.org

                    (508) 552-7586

Monica Potter, LMHC

Director
PotterM@youinc.org
508.552.7575

Gregory Frew, LMHC

Asst. Program Director
FrewG@youinc.org
508.552.7578

Katelynn Shea, MS

Director of Admissions
SheaK@youinc.org
508.552.7576

Stephanie Kozlowski

Asst. Director of Admissions
KozlowskiS@youinc.org
508.552.7580

Lauren Buffone, LICSW

Coord. of Student Support
BuffoneL@youinc.org
508.552.7583

Joelle Dumont

Advisor
DumontJ@youinc.org
508.552.7582

Coming Soon

Advisor
@youinc.org
508.552.7584

Chizu Shiono

College Counselor
ShionoC@youinc.org
508.552.7586

Pamela Green

Residential Coordinator
GreenP@youinc.org

Tobias Sweeney

Residential Coordinator
SweeneyT@youinc.org

Allianna Agbanyo

Residential Coordinator
AgbanyoA@youinc.org

Coming Soon

Residential Coordinator
@youinc.org

Laura Sargent

Administrative Assistant
SargentL@youinc.org
508.552.7581

Jake Harrity

Maintenance Coordinator
HarrityA@youinc.org
508.552.7587